大海原と大海原 ・Wadanohara and the Great Blue Sea Volume 2 Off-Shoot Club Home Thread (Starting Nov 20th)

Welcome to the Wadanohara Off-Shoot Book Club for Volume 2!!

wada2

This book club is for people who want to continue reading Wadanohara, which we started with the absolute beginners book club.
The homethread for the first book is located here-> Book 1 Homethread

Volume 2 Summary

Long-awaited by fans all over the world! The creator himself made a comic of the undersea pure love RPG !!

The witch “Wadanohara” has returned to her hometown of the sea with her familiars. However, the former familiar “Samekichi” stands in front of her. A cute but sad and a little dark story that is spun on the sea is complete.

Schedule

Start Date Chapter Page Numbers Page Count
Nov 20th Chp 8 7 to 24 18
Nov 27th Chp 9 27 to 44 18
Dec 4th Chp 10 47 to 64 18
Dec 11th Chp 11 65 to 80 14
Dec 18th Chp 12 81 to 98 18
Dec 25th Chp 13 101 to 118 18
Jan 8th Chp 14 119 to 138 20
Jan 15th Chp 15 139 to 156 18
Jan 22nd Chp 16 157 to 180 24
Due to holidays I scheduled 2 weeks for chapter 13!
There is a bit of bonus manga at the end again.

Where to Purchase the Book

Digital

Bookwalker (currently you can get 300 coin back until 10-27-2021 JP time)
Amazon JP

Physical
Manga Republic (copies will be very limited and shipping can take a bit)

Vocab

When Should We Start Club?
  • A week after book 1 ends (Nov 6th)
  • Two Weeks after book 1 ends (Nov 13th)
  • Three Weeks after book 1 ends (Nov 20th)
  • A month after book 1 ends (Nov 27th or later)

0 voters

Please note that if you do want to try and get a physical book that manga republic shipping can be a couple weeks 2-3 usually. (Also, sorry that it’s so hard to get a physical copy :upside_down_face:)

5 Likes