結婚しても恋してる: Volume 2 Discussion

Join the Absolute Beginner Book Club here!

結婚しても恋してる home thread

Volume 2!

kekkon%202
Previous Thread: Week 9
Next Thread: give me 5 minutes please Volume 3

Where To Buy

Physical: CDJapan | Amazon JP
eBook: eBook Japan | Amazon Kindle | BookWalker | Pixiv | BookLive

Vocabulary List

Discussion Rules

• Please use spoiler tags for major events in the current chapter(s) and any content in future chapters.
  • When asking for help, please mention the chapter and page number. Also mention what version of the book you are reading.
  • Don’t be afraid of asking questions, even if they seem embarassing at first. All of us are here to learn.
  • To you lurkers out there: Join the conversation, it’s fun! :two_hearts:

Participation polls:

Pre-Reading:

• I am currently reading this manga!
  • I intend to read this manga at some point in the future.
  • I have already read this manga.
  • I do not intend to read this manga, but I heard there was cake.
  • Other

0 voters

Post-Reading:

• I finished the manga and I loved it!
  • I finished the manga and I liked it.
  • I finished the manga and I didn’t like it.
  • I finished the manga and I hated it!
  • I stopped midway, but I intend to finish at a later point.
  • I stopped midway and I don’t intend to finish.

0 voters

2 Likes

I would love to read this manga tid summer! Do any of you want to join me?

Hi!

I own the volume 2 (but still haven’t finished the volume 1), so I’ll be happy to read it in a book club!

1 Like

Perfect!

Maybe we could do this as a summer read? Start in the end of May so if others want to join they can get the manga?

Volume 2 covers chapter 9-14. What do you think about this schedule?

Chapter 9: May 31-June 6
Chapter 10: June 7-13
Chapter 11: June 14-20
Chapter 12: June 21-27
Chapter 13: June 28-July 4
Chapter 14: July 5-July 11