Well, let's share tips on how to be more productive and what mistakes not to do[SHARE TIPS]

Hello everyone
I create this thread in the hope that I will share something useful with people with whom I study on the same site, and find useful tips for myself from those who are already many levels above me.
I started learning Japanese about six months ago, from that moment, honestly, I didn’t get as far as I wanted when I first started my journey, but I definitely did a thousand times more than if I hadn’t done anything.

My learning progress can be described in the following words: I study like a demon for a month, burn out, a month of depression (or a week), then I do my best again. and so it has been all these six months.
Yes, you can catch that I can’t do the same thing for a long time - it’s hell for me, I burn out quickly. If you have this, then share it, and how you deal with it, because I’ll tell you how I deal with it.

1. Find a reason to learn Japanese. If you are already in the process, but abandoned, then remember why you started, remember your feelings, those that prompted you to take such a big step.