STUDY CARDS - Minna No Nihongo

Hello WaniKani Community!

I have been studying Japanese for a bit less than a year with a teacher and the Minna No Nihongo textbook. Writing topics down helps me remember any subject, so I decided to make some study cards for each chapter of said textbook.

These study cards follow how my teacher taught the lessons, so some specific topics are covered in earlier sections than what is found in the book. However these mostly stay true to the text.

I am new to Japanese, so the examples I came up with may be grammatically incorrect (and there also may be mistakes in the content itself). If you find any mistakes, please let me know so I can edit them.

I hope some of you can get use out of these! I plan on making study cards for all 50 chapters of the combined textbooks, so let me know if you are interested in those.

Happy Studying!

EDITED: Suggested changes made

9 Likes

You got a rogue n in your second sentence, an extra ? in the も line, 高いじゃない is grammatically incorrect, were you trying to say 機化師? Doesn’t seem to be a thing. Although now I see you used 磯, so idk. Wait, 忙しい? That would be a funny mistake, haha. I think you meant 日本語の本, I was wondering what that kanji was.

If this is meant for beginners, you’d probably be better off adding furigana, or trying to stick to easier words. Otherwise, the presentation is pretty good, and you can see the effort.

Can confirm.

Screenshot_20221209_163419_Chrome

Would surely be interested in the rest, it’s extra resources for students. :slight_smile:

7 Likes

Point 3 - did you leave out the で in かばんす?