Long-term break

Hello everyone!
I have a bit of a predicament. I am working at a summer camp starting on the 31st on a week-by-week basis. I can’t bring my laptop and I’m not allowed to use my phone for long periods of time while I’m up there. This means I won’t be able to do reviews for three months straight, excepting weekends. Plus I probably wont have time to do reviews on the weekends when I start work because I will be busy. Currently I have my subscription cancelled when the month ends. I am also around 600 reviews behind but I’m trying to catch up again.

My question is what should I do about retaining information? Is it worth catching up on reviews this last week and a half or should I just wait till I start up again in the fall? Is vacation mode beneficial or would I be cheating myself? How much will I forget over the summer? Have any of you been in a similar situation, and what did you do about it?

tl;dr Imma be gone for a while, what do I do about reviews?

You’re at a pretty low level right now, maybe you’d be better off quitting for now and resetting down a couple of levels when you come back

If you are the same person I remember from that other thread and you are allowed to look at printed stuff then I would:

1.) Use some export, e.g. https://wanikanitoanki.com/ and then format the .csv file in some spreadsheet software (Google Docs, Excel, whatever you got) into a list that is nice enough to look at when printed. Then repeatedly go through that list, covering one of the columns. Mark the ones I don’t know, mark them again after each run, maybe write the ones I don’t know down on a separate list. This is much faster than regular WaniKani reviews so maybe you can find some time to do that every day?