They won’t show up in your review queue after you burn them, no. If you find that you’re forgetting them, you can either manually unburn them or install a userscript that will allow you to review them. I believe this is one: [Outdated] [Userscript] Burn Reviews (ver 2.2.5) but I have not personally used it.
But the way SRS works is that you shouldn’t forget burned items for a while, as long as you continue see them every now and then (through native content, etc.) I wouldn’t worry that much about it.