Japan-based Game Programmer interview advice

First post here after joining nearly a year ago.

I’ve been in contact with a Japan based game developer about a potential programmer job for a while now, I had the first stage interview a couple of weeks back which happened to be my first ever Japanese conversation, it went much better than I expected and had little problem understanding them, though the conversation was fairly casual without many probing questions. They got back to me the other day requesting a second interview to evaluate my ability to work using Japanese in a business context. I have little knowledge/experience of talking about programming and work related tasks in Japanese so I’m a little worried about this. I’ve started looking through the Japanese Programming Vocabulary course on memrise https://www.memrise.com/course/634460/japanese-programming-vocabulary/ but I’d like to know if anyone here has had a similar experience and can offer advice on how I can best prepare for this in less than a week. My work environment is mobile game development using Unity and C#.

Some info on my Japanese ability, I took the JLPT N3 in July and eased through the listening section of the test but really struggled with time on the other areas, I think I may have scraped a pass overall. I’ve largely neglected vocabulary and grammar so most of what I say is pretty broken Japanese. During the first interview they were very impressed with my ability and said that at my current level I’d have no issues clearing the N2 exam (though I personally doubt this), saying that they have no problems with my everyday conversational Japanese ability but want to know how well I can manage myself in a business context.

Sorry for this scrambled mess of a post but I’d really appreciate any advice you have to offer.

JapanesePod101 has a business Japanese series. I’m not sure how advanced or basic it is though.