What is the best way to maximize productivity?

Just curious what is the best way to get through each level is (the fastest).

My schedule looks like this:
Monday: Can only study between 1 and 4pm
Wednesday, Friday: Unable to do anything from 8:00-2:00, the rest of the day I am free.
Tuesday, Thursday: Can study any time of the day
Saturday: Can study before 1pm, and after 8pm
Sunday: Can study after 8pm

Additionally I am spending almost 4 hours a day studying to burn both hiragana, and katakana, and I am also studying my radicals, kanji and vocab. So I have a lot of time I am dedicating to learning Japanese so I can do all the lessons at once is what I am saying.

Basically I am just asking for a recommended time of day to start my lessons so I can finish the level as fast as possible to move up to get more things to learn, review, etc.

Thank you!

1 Like

If you want to know how to optimize, hereā€™s the guide that gets mentioned most of the time for that.

Many people have written guides on how to optimize WaniKani, so you should search the forums for more advice. Others have written guides on why not to. Iā€™d not kill yourself over it and burn out, myself. Even with WKā€™s schedule seeming slow at first, you can overwhelm yourself easily if youā€™re not careful. So be warned.

Good luck!

9 Likes