Finally reached 42+ or it's CAKE TIME!

WoW First of all, I never thought that this day will come! But just a few days ago, I made it to Level 60 and will now tell something about my journey and where I’m going to go now :wink: if some of you old ones have some pointers for me, please enlighten me more.

There will be glorious cake at the end!

Because this is mandatory I guess here are my

Status + Accuracy + Level Up:

I started roughly 3 Years ago, to be precise on the 15th of November 2017 (15.11.2017) and the 20.12.2020 will mark the end of my time on Wanikani!

Status
Accuracy

And for the very perceptive ones :wink: yeah I spend the longest time on Level 42! One Reason for that… wasn’t that the goal all along! Reaching Level 42+ and the other thing… live got in the way, I graduated and lots of stuff just happend there, but it was quite the nice timing!

Okay we got that out of the way, next I want to thank my buddies from the Reorder Abuse Jail (see Race to Cake ) who were a motivation for me to push through hard or difficult times and to actually come back :wink: I hope I’ll be a spark of motivation for them as well. So @Papayaya, @riverpuppy @1000 and @kyouxren thanks for the journey :wink:

Oh before I forget the

Scripts

First and foremost, I have to talk about the Reorder Script. I allowed me to put Kanji first and Vocab second. This was a big help especially in the final levels, thanks to that I have roughly 400 due lessons, but I made it before my subscription runs out…

Secondly I want to really mention the Flaming Durtles App and thank @ejplugge for building it. It helped me enormously and I’m a user of the first days ;). I kind of live in a third world country … internet wise… Germany :D, where there are times, for example if you’re traveling with the train, where I was really thankful for being able to do my reviews without the need for a stable internet connection!
Big Thanks!