Drop your level up chart here 📈

If you feel comfortable dropping your level-up chart to the public please do so. I would like to see how long everyone has taken per level vs myself.

Here’s mine:

12 Likes

I share this only so that others don’t feel so bad about their times :sob: Just remember there’s always someone slower. I didn’t mess around on level 15 though :muscle:

18 Likes

I don’t even know where this information is?..(on MY page)

1 Like

(this is visible on wkstats: wkstats)

5 Likes

8 Likes

I don’t even know where this information is?..(on MY page)

I’ve just spent 20 minutes flicking around my profile and I have ‘no idea’ how I see this?.. :rofl: I even went to the WaniKani ‘Help’ files and knowledge base to search…

I even did a search on various phrases around ‘levels’… and although it brings up a few hits… nothing seems to tell me ‘where’ this is?..

Obviously, I’m not too good at this stuff… but, I’m amazed at how bad WaniKani is at telling me about this?..

The ‘closest’ I could get… was ‘something’ about SRS??

There’s a whole bunch of ‘coding’ gobbledegook in there…

But, I still have no idea ‘where’ to find my levels like this… it looks pretty ‘useful’ to me!!!..

2 Likes
7 Likes

its on the website wkstats.com. when you put in your api key you can get all your stats from wanikani like time per level, accuracy, etc.

7 Likes

Yours isn’t that bad

Don’t look at level 四十四(44):eyes:

7 Likes

Only been using Wanikani for a month so I’m very much still motivated

8 Likes

Kind of all over the place now that I look at it again. lol

6 Likes

really enjoying my slow but steady pace

13 Likes

Yeah, that’s really good consistency. Looks like you’ve managed to integrate WK into your daily life. :+1:

5 Likes

fr slow and steady where its at

3 Likes

keep up the hard work :muscle::muscle:

2 Likes