25 days later... I GOT MY FIRST MASTERED RADICALS!

I know that mastering radicals is not much but I feel so accomplished reaching this stage. So I thought of sharing this here! For those just starting out PERSEVERE 友達!

32 Likes

fired up

Way to go @Monsi_boy2! Always always celebrate your victories, however small they may be!
:fire::durtle::crabigator:

8 Likes

Congrats! You’ve got this!! :grinning:

5 Likes

Keep at it and soon you’ll reach kanji enlightenment! :+1:

9 Likes

Excellent! Keep it up!! I agree with @inspectatoro, you should be proud of every step!
I also started mastering items a few weeks ago… Just a tip: Don’t panic if you start failing some more items now :sweat_smile:. Maybe you will do better than me, but I struggled mastering vocab.

4 Likes

Congo!Keep up the good work!! Onwards and upwards!

1 Like

Wow, so much mastered…

Good luck with your studies mate.

2 Likes

Even now whenever get a tranche of items up to the next level I feel motivated. So good on you, OP!

2 Likes

It will get better, you just have to trust the system. Once you have some more kanji under your belt, you will actually start being able to guess vocab meanings and readings before you actually get to their respective page during lessons.
:nerd_face:
So stay the course compañero!
:wink:

5 Likes

Thanks! I will sure do!

1 Like

Same here! My vocab has the biggest wrong percentage hahahha especially differentiating the transitive to its intransitive counterpart! Looks like we’ll be climbing the Levels together!

1 Like

Just love seeing that green box with an upwards arrow!

Congratulations

The next step is the first Enlightened item. I remember how frustrated I was that it took a whole month from Master to Enlighten. When I got there it was an intense satisfaction. I hope you will feel that joy as well.

2 Likes