Subscription Interruption

Hello! This has probably been asked before, so I apologise.

I’m a student, I probably can’t afford to keep my subscription steady so might have to not have one for a few months of the year. I understand that if I stop paying it all goes back to level 3:
“At the end of your subscription you will only have access to the free levels (up to level 3).”
Does this include reviews? Obviously I won’t have access to new lessons, but am I also going to lose all reviews that are past level 3? Because obviously that will be massively detrimental to my learning, so I’m just wondering what my best plan of action is (get a job).

I hope that actually makes sense,
thanks in advance!

1 Like

Yes, all the reviews are stopped as well, until level 3. They probably come up all together when you start paying again, though.

1 Like

You won’t be able to do reviews while unsubscribed, but you won’t lose the reviews i.e. your progress won’t be erased, just locked.

There is usually an end-of-year sale - perhaps you could ask the rellies to band together and help you pay for an annual sub? :innocent: :gift::red_gift_envelope:

3 Likes

That’s not a bad idea! I will add it to my Christmas List :grin::grin:
What percentage off is the sale normally?

1 Like

There’s usually just one sale… $300 > $200 for lifetime. There aren’t annual or monthly sub sales.

6 Likes

Sorry, I can’t remember (I bought lifetime nearly 2 years ago), but the larger the purchase, the better the savings (i.e. lifetime has the best deal, nearly a third off if I recall).

I thought there was a deduction on yearly, too…

They lowered the annual and monthly prices like 2 years ago, but not as a sale, just cut both by a bit. That’s the only time I remember hearing about a change to those.

2 Likes

That would be about the time I arrived - I must have conflated things.