What it says in the title. What does it do? I would think it would be a timer but I don’t think that’s what it does.
It’s the “wrap up” button. If you hit it, your review session will end after you do 10 more items. If you quit a review session early but don’t use the wrap up button you might leave some things half-reviewed (you did only the meaning or only the reading), which means they’ll reset after 2 hours and you’ll have to do the whole thing over.
Thank you for explaining! I have been wondering that, too!
I didn’t know this.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.