User Level Titles

Hey all!

I’m building a Mac application that works with WaniKani. It’s going pretty well, the API is easy to work with!
Is there somewhere I might be able to find a list of titles that correspond with each user level? That’s the only thing that’s been unclear thus far.

Thanks!

list of titles?

If  you mean the sect names they are given by Koichi, they are not level dependent.

I think they are given by viet actually :stuck_out_tongue:

derelleelearns said... I think they are given by viet actually :P
 ¿Por qué no los dos?

Ahh no, not sect - I’m talking about this:

jwells89 said... Ahh no, not sect - I'm talking about this:

i'm not even sure what that's for?  I'm still an apprentice at lvl 15
jwells89 said... Ahh no, not sect - I'm talking about this:

I think it just stays like that since Morguri the highest ranking is apprentice according to that thing.

Interesting. Perhaps it’s still unimplemented?

jwells89 said... Interesting. Perhaps it's still unimplemented?
 No, I don't think it's meant to change. You're always an apprentice, because you're always learning. What level apprentice you are is the only thing that changes.
Mikki said...
 No, I don't think it's meant to change. You're always an apprentice, because you're always learning. What level apprentice you are is the only thing that changes.
 That's an interesting take on it.
sugoida said...
Mikki said...
 :P
Gravityrainbow said...
sugoida said...
Mikki said...
I find it hilarious that everyone is pondering what it might mean, and asking questions. Then Gravity is just like: ":P"

Good  night everyone! Sleep well!!!

Syprus said...
Gravityrainbow said...
sugoida said...
Mikki said...
I find it hilarious that everyone is pondering what it might mean, and asking questions. Then Gravity is just like: ":P"

Nah, that's the answer. It's ":P". w :P
Syprus said... Good  night everyone! Sleep well!!!
 お休み〜

And you derailed this thread too w.....:P