Run, Bike, Triathlon Races in Japan (Reading practice)

(This is posted in Wanikani forum and BunPro forum)

So, I love traveling while doing races at the same time. I have a uni friend in Japan and he had been sending me many local race info for me.
It’s not easy, but I used them as reading practices (without the help on any chrome extensions).

Running:

Tokyo marathon https://www.marathon.tokyo/
Yokohama Marathon https://yokohamamarathon.jp/
Chiba Marathon https://chiba-aqualine-marathon.com/
Saitama Marathon https://saitama-international-marathon.jp/
Kyoto Marathon https://kyoto-marathon.com
Lake Biwa Marathon https://www.osaka-lakebiwa-marathon.com/
Osaka Marathon https://www.osaka-marathon.com/
Nara Marathon https://www.nara-marathon.jp/
Kobe Marathon https://kobe-marathon.net/
Kansai Senshu Marathon http://www.senshu-marathon.jp/
Itabashi city run 開催要項 | 2023板橋Cityマラソン【公式】

-wawan-

2 Likes

Care to share? Since you’re already mentioning it. :sweat_smile:

1 Like

So far, for running:

Tokyo marathon https://www.marathon.tokyo/
Yokohama Marathon https://yokohamamarathon.jp/
Chiba Marathon https://chiba-aqualine-marathon.com/
Saitama Marathon https://saitama-international-marathon.jp/
Kyoto Marathon https://kyoto-marathon.com
Lake Biwa Marathon https://www.osaka-lakebiwa-marathon.com/
Osaka Marathon https://www.osaka-marathon.com/
Nara Marathon https://www.nara-marathon.jp/
Kobe Marathon https://kobe-marathon.net/
Kansai Senshu Marathon http://www.senshu-marathon.jp/
Itabashi city run 開催要項 | 2023板橋Cityマラソン【公式】

1 Like