I’d like to reset my account to a previous level, but I assume this would reset burned items in higher levels as well. Is this correct? Is it possible to have the account reset while keeping all burned items?
And just to clarify, that includes losing all notes and synonyms.
Nevermind. See Viet’s response.
Ok, thanks. Seems like I’ll have to tackle 2200 reviews then…
How much confidence do you have in those burned items, depending on how long it’s been?
Just to clarify a bit since a few things have changed recently.
Notes and user synonyms are no longer wiped on user reset. We need to update the reset copy to reflect this.
Oh that’s a very nice change!
I’m fairly confident about those burned items.