When you activate the vacation mode, does it affect your remaining premium days? Sorry for bad English. Here is an example: Let’s say i subscribed monthly and activated vacation mode for 15 days. When i deactivate it, will i have 15 days remaining or 30 days? (I hope it is more clear:smile:)
15 days. it doesn’t stop your subscription time
From my understanding, vacation mode paus your lessons and reviews — not your subscription. So you’ll be getting 15 days but will pay for the entire month.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.