Destroying current progress and reverting back to a lower level

I am currently on level 24. But unfortunately since level 20 I have not practiced enough and I feel I have not grasped the levels after 20 well. I want to go back to level 20 destroying my current progress and want to restart from there. How do I do that?

4 Likes

Go to Account → Settings → Danger Zone → Reset your account

4 Likes

Thank you so much. It has worked perfectly.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.