Can I pass N3?; JLPT in Japan

Hi, for a short introduction on learning the language, I am an Engineer from the Philippines who just started learning Nihongo on June of last year. I learned from a Japanese teacher using, and finishing, Minna No Nihongo I and II until November and then passed last year’s December JLPT N4 considerably well. Though, I have been busy during the early months of this year and have only started preparing for N3 just last April, that I will take this Sunday. I just recently completed Tobira along with it’s workbook last week, which inclines more to Exchange students than JLPT takers but has almost all of the included grammar in N3, along with Sou Matome N3’s Grammar and Kanji books. If I had enough time I could have tried Shin Kanzen Master as it is very well recommended but I have had no such opportunities. For practice I have tried 日本語能力試験N3模試と対策 and got a score that’ll pass JLPT but not the book’s recommendation which is 80% of 180, the mock JLPT test at the site, and JLPT’s official listening exams for listening practice. I have yet to try JCAT but since I just got my password sent to me, I’m planning to take it tonight.
Additionally, I am using the apple version of ‘Japanese’, a very convenient dictionary imo, to create lists for my vocabs and kanji and it has also an SRS quiz function, ‘Benkyo’ a quiz app for vocabs and kanji in multiple choice (I just recently learned that it’s not a good format), and ‘Tsukiji’ for Android, which is good for Kanji but has less options of customizing.