After Guru?

I am sticking to the three free levels and am wondering how one progresses past guru, as I at guru for almost everything already, but there is no progress beyond this.

These are the SRS levels:

Review SRS Level Total Wait Next Level
Lesson Apprentice 1 - 4h
1 Apprentice 2 4h 8h
2 Apprentice 3 12h ~1d
3 Apprentice 4 1d 11h ~2d
4 Guru 1 3d 10h ~1w
5 Guru 2 1w 3d 9h ~2w
6 Master 3w 3d 8h ~1M
7 Enlightened 7w 5d 7h ~4M
8 Burned 24w 6d 6h -

Assuming no mistakes, it takes ~6 months for an item to reach burned status, which is the highest SRS level on the site ^^


Thanks! Just after posting this I did a review and got master on two radicals…


The Holy Crabigator is watching over you :crabigator::sparkles:


This is useful - where did you find this list? Thanks!

1 Like

It was put together here on the forums based on the way the SRS works. You’d think it’d be in the FAQ, but the FAQ and Guide have slightly outdated details for that.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.